Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
4 : 0
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 0
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 1
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 10, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 2
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 2
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 0
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Striker Park - Field 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
:
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Striker Park - Field 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
:
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19
Crossover 12:00 PM Long Park - Field 5
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Truist Soccer Complex at Bryan Park - BP 01
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Wake Competition Center - Field 2
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Striker Park - Field 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
:
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Striker Park - Field 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
:
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM OrthoCarolina Sportsplex - Field 6
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Bailey Road Park - Field 1 (upper)
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19