CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 AM Bailey Road Park - Field 2 (lower)
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 3
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM WRAL Soccer Center - Ricky Horwitz #3
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 3
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 20, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM WRAL Soccer Complex - WRAL 06 Stadium
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 0
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Cape Fear Regional Soccer Park - Field 3
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM OrthoCarolina Sportsplex - Field 6
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 1
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Truist Soccer Complex at Bryan Park - BP 01
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 0
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 07, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 15
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 08, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center - Stadium B
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19
:
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 14, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 15, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 3
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:30 PM CFC - Field 2
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 0
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 22, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CFC - Field 3
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 1
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Striker Park - Field 1
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
:
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19