McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 4
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 0
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun October 04, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 2
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 4
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Ali Krieger Sports Complex (AKSC) - Field 8
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 4
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:00 PM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 0
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 0
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Wake Competition Center - Field 2
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Truist Soccer Complex at Bryan Park - BP 01
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
:
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 21, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center - Stadium B
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19