NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM WRAL Soccer Center - Soccer.com #12
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 4
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Cape Fear Regional Soccer Park - Field 4
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 1
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM WRAL Soccer Center - Ricky Horwitz #3
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 3
CESA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 20, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Wake Competition Center - Field 1
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 1
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM WRAL Soccer Center - Office Mart #13
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 0
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19

Sun October 04, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Truist Soccer Complex at Bryan Park - BP 02 Triton Management
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 0
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM WRAL Soccer Center - Stadium #6
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM WRAL Soccer Center - Stadium #6
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 5
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM WRAL Soccer Complex - WRAL 06 Stadium
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19
4 : 1
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM WRAL Soccer Center - Stadium #6
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 2
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 14, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Manchester Meadows - Field 2
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 1
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 15, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM OrthoCarolina Sportsplex - Field 6
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19
4 : 1
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:30 PM CFC - Field 2
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 0
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun November 22, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center - Stadium A
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 0
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Wake Competition Center - Field 2
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
:
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Wake Competition Center - Field 2
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19
:
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19