Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Oakland University - Field 1
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sun September 20, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Oakland University - Field 1
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
Crossover 9:00 AM Ultimate Soccer Arenas - Field 1
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun October 11, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM FC Wisconsin Soccer Park - Field 1
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM St. Joe's Sports Complex - Outdoor Turf
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
6 : 0
Vardar ECNL GU14

Tue March 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Mon May 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Papillion Landing - Field 1
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14