SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Trinity Sports Park - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
6 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 2
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
0 : 4
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 1
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 2
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM Missouri Rush Sports Park - Field 3
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 2
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 2
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 8
SLSG White ECNL GU14
2 : 1
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:15 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 8
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
1 : 1
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
1 : 0
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 21
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
2 : 3
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuart Sports Complex - Field 1
Vardar ECNL GU14
0 : 3
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM WWT Soccer Park - Field 6
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 3
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
SLSG White ECNL GU14
2 : 1
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Football Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 1
SLSG White ECNL GU14