SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Capehart Soccer Complex - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Trinity Sports Park - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
6 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 2
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
0 : 4
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 1
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sun March 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat April 03, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun April 04, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14