Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Papillion Landing - Field 1
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
0 : 2
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:45 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
2 : 0
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun December 06, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:30 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun March 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG White ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14