Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun October 04, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fort Wayne Plex - Field 10
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Mon October 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:35 PM Schoolcraft Turf - SC Turf
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
1 : 0
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM St. Joe's Sports Complex - Outdoor Turf
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
6 : 0
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sun March 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Dowling Park - Field 1
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
0 : 4
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat March 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
1 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Thu April 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:45 PM Ultimate Soccer Arenas - Field 4 (outdoor)
Vardar ECNL GU14
0 : 3
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
3 : 0
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:15 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
1 : 2
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 21
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
2 : 3
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 10
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Tue May 04, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:45 PM Jaycee Park - JC Turf
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
0 : 3
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
Crossover 1:00 PM The Plex - Field 8
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
3 : 2
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat May 29, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Academy of Holy Angels - South Turf
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sun May 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:15 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 2 - Star Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
1 : 0
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14