Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Ultimate Soccer Arenas - Field 1
Vardar ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun October 04, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fort Wayne Plex - Field 10
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Mon October 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:35 PM Schoolcraft Turf - SC Turf
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
1 : 0
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM St. Joe's Sports Complex - Outdoor Turf
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
6 : 0
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sat November 07, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat January 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14