Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Mon September 07, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun September 27, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:45 PM The Plex - Field 1
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM FC Wisconsin Soccer Park - Field 1
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Trinity Sports Park - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
6 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Heartland Sports Memorial Stadium - Field TURF
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat November 07, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun November 08, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat January 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun March 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
Vardar ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
:
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
Crossover 12:00 PM Papillion Landing - Field 1
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
:
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14