Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Trinity Sports Park - Field 2
SLSG White ECNL GU14
6 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat March 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Vardar ECNL GU14
0 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun March 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Dowling Park - Field 1
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
2 : 1
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat March 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Techny Park - Field 1
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
2 : 3
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat March 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
1 : 3
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 3
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
6 : 0
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:15 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
3 : 0
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:45 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
1 : 5
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:15 PM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 22
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
1 : 3
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
3 : 0
Vardar ECNL GU14
Crossover 1:00 PM The Plex - Field 8
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14
3 : 2
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM The Plex - Field 1
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
0 : 5
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM FC Wisconsin Soccer Park - Field 2
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM -
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Tue May 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:30 PM Techny Park - Field 1
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
4 : 2
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14