SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 1
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 8
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
0 : 2
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun November 22, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:45 PM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 1
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
2 : 0
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 3
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
4 : 0
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 1
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
7 : 0
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sun March 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 2
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
3 : 2
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
3 : 0
Vardar ECNL GU14
Crossover 10:45 AM TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
3 : 0
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:45 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 7
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14
1 : 5
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
1 : 0
SLSG White ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 10
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
:
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM WWT Soccer Park - Field 6
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 3
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 2
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM Olathe District Complex - Soccer Field
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
2 : 0
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14