Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:45 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Capehart Soccer Fields - Field 1
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14
1 : 0
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 2
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
4 : 0
FC Wisconsin ECNL GU14

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM The TBK Bank Sports Complex, LLC - Field 1
Michigan Hawks ECNL GU14
0 : 0
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 3
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14
4 : 0
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM Missouri Rush Sports Park - Field 3
SLSG White ECNL GU14
0 : 2
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sun January 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:30 AM Academy of Holy Angels - Field 1 - South Turf/Dome
Minnesota Thunder ECNL GU14
1 : 0
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 3
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
6 : 0
Eclipse Select SC North ECNL GU14

Sun March 28, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM MO RUSH Sports Park - Field 1
Eclipse Select SC ECNL GU14
1 : 3
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sun April 18, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:15 AM -
Vardar ECNL GU14
0 : 3
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14

Sat May 01, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 20
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
2 : 2
Gretna Elite Academy ECNL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:45 AM Stuarts Sports Complex - Field 10
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 1
Michigan Hawks Magic ECNL GU14

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Soccer Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 2
SLSG Navy ECNL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM Olathe District Activity Complex - Football Field
Kansas City Athletics ECNL GU14
1 : 1
SLSG White ECNL GU14