BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
0 : 4
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Ali Krieger Sports Complex (AKSC) - Field 7
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 10, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 2
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
5 : 0
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:00 PM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Riverside High School - Stadium
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 3
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 05, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19
:
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19
:
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Mesa Soccer Complex - Field 1
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
:
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center - Stadium A
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19
:
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19