VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Ali Krieger Sports Complex (AKSC) - Field 8
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
5 : 0
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Ali Krieger Sports Complex (AKSC) - Field 7
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 2
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM West Creek - Field 6
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19
1 : 1
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Ali Krieger Sports Complex (AKSC) - Field 8
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 4
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19

Wed November 11, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 2
Loudoun Soccer ECNL GU18/U19
2 : 3
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat November 21, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Lewinsville Park - Field 2
McLean YSA ECNL GU18/U19
3 : 0
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 05, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Robinson High School - Upper Turf
BRYC Elite Academy ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat December 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Long Park - Field 7
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
South Carolina United ECNL GU18/U19

Sun December 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
CESA ECNL GU18/U19
Crossover 12:00 PM Long Park - Field 5
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
Richmond United ECNL GU18/U19

Sat January 30, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
NCFC Youth ECNL GU18/U19

Sun January 31, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
VDA ECNL GU18/U19
:
NC Fusion ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Bailey Road Park - Field 1 (upper)
Charlotte Independence ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 07, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM OrthoCarolina Sportsplex - Field 6
Charlotte SA ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sat February 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
Wilmington Hammerheads ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19

Sun February 21, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
NC Courage ECNL GU18/U19
:
VDA ECNL GU18/U19